Hunting High And Low

Album by a-ha Listen
  1. Take On Me
  2. Train Of Thought
  3. Hunting High And Low
  4. The Blue Sky
  5. Living A Boy's Adventure Tale
  6. The Sun Always Shines On Tv
  7. And You Tell Me
  8. Love Is Reason
  9. I Dream Myself Alive
  10. Here I Stand And Face The Rain

More from a-ha

See all discography