The Touch

Album by Alabama Listen
  1. (You've Got The) Touch
  2. Vacation
  3. True, True Housewife
  4. Is This How Love Begins
  5. Touch Me When We're Dancing
  6. Let's Hear It For The Girl
  7. Cruisin
  8. It's All Comin Back to me now
  9. I Taught Her Everything She Knows
  10. Pony Express