My Everything (Deluxe Version)

Compilation by Ariana Grande Listen
  1. Intro
  2. Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  3. One Last Time
  4. Why Try
  5. Break Free (feat. Zedd)
  6. Best Mistake (feat. Big Sean)
  7. Be My Baby (feat. Cashmere Cat)
  8. Break Your Heart Right Back (feat. Childish Gambino)
  9. Love Me Harder (feat. The Weeknd)
  10. Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart
  11. Hands On Me (feat. ASAP Ferg)
  12. My Everything
  13. Bang Bang (feat. Jessie J & Nicki Minaj)
  14. Only 1
  15. You Don't Know Me
℗ 2014 Republic Records