Songs of the Celtic Winter II

Album by Ashley Davis Listen
  1. A Winter's Dream
  2. The Snows of Marrakesh (feat. Colin Farrell)
  3. Song for a Winter's Night
  4. Silver Lights (feat. Shane Hennessy)
  5. Song of Midnight (feat. John Doyle)
  6. Into Emptiness
  7. Let Merry Meet
  8. Sailing Back to You
  9. The Curlew's Song
  10. Most Days
℗ 2022 Daisy Rings Music