Album by Avicii Listen
  1. Wake Me Up (feat. Aloe Blacc)
  2. You Make Me
  3. Hey Brother (feat. Dan Tyminski)
  4. Addicted To You (feat. Audra Mae and Mac Davis)
  5. Dear Boy (feat. Audra Mae)
  6. Liar Liar (feat. Blondfire)
  7. Shame On Me
  8. Lay Me Down (feat. Adam Lambert)
  9. Hope There's Someone (feat. Linnea Henriksson)
  10. Heart Upon My Sleeve (feat. Dan Reynolds)
  11. Long Road To Hell (feat. Audra Mae)
  12. Edom
℗ 2013 Universal Island