Heart to Heart

Album by B.B. King Listen
  1. No One Ever Tells You
  2. I Can t Stop Loving You
  3. You Don t Know Me
  4. It Had To Be You
  5. I M Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
  6. Glory Of Love
  7. Try A Little Tenderness
  8. Spirit In The Dark
  9. Freedom
  10. At Last
  11. They Can t Take Away From Me