Makin Love is Good for You

Album by B.B. King Listen
  1. I Got To Leave This Woman
  2. Since I Fell For You
  3. I Know
  4. Peace Of Mind
  5. Monday Woman
  6. Ain t Nobody Like My Baby
  7. Makin Love Is Good For You
  8. Don t Go No Farther
  9. Actions Speak Louder Than Words
  10. What You Bet
  11. You`Re On Top
  12. Too Good To You Baby
  13. I M In The Wrong Business
  14. She s My Baby