One Kind Favor

Album by B.B. King Listen
  1. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
  2. I Get So Weary
  3. Get These Blues Off Me
  4. How Many More Years
  5. Waiting For Your Call
  6. My Love Is Down
  7. The World Is Gone Wrong
  8. Blues Before Sunrise
  9. Midnight Blues
  10. Backwater Blues
  11. Sitting On Top Of The World
  12. Tomorrow Night