Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1

Album by Calvin Harris Listen
  1. Slide (feat. Frank Ocean & Migos)
  2. Cash Out (feat. ScHoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR, D.R.A.M)
  3. Heatstroke (feat. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams and Ariana Grande)
  4. Rollin (feat. Future & Khalid)
  5. Prayers Up (feat. Travis Scott and A-Tak)
  6. Holiday (feat. Snoop Dogg, John Legend and Takeoff)
  7. Skrt On Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  8. Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)
  9. Faking It (feat. Kehlani and Lil Yachty)
  10. Hard To Love (feat. Jessie Reyez)
℗ 2017 Sony Music