Moonlight Serenade - DualDisc

Album by Carly Simon Listen
  1. Moonlight Serenade
  2. I've Got You Under My Skin
  3. I Only Have Eyes for You
  4. Moonglow
  5. Alone Together
  6. In the Still of the Night
  7. The More I See You
  8. Where or When
  9. My One and Only Love
  10. All the Things You Are
  11. How Long Has This Been Going On
  12. Entire Album in Enhanced Stereo
  13. Making of the Album
  14. New Interview
  15. In the Studio Footage