It's Christmas Time

Album by Cascada Listen
  1. Silent Night
  2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  4. Let It Snow
  5. Christmas Song
  6. Winter Wonderland
  7. Somewhere At Christmas Time
  8. Oh Holy Night
  9. Away In a Manger
  10. Last Christmas
  11. Jingle Bell Rock
  12. Santa Clause Is Coming To Town