New Eyes

Album by Clean Bandit Listen
  1. Mozart's House (featuring Love Ssega)
  2. Extraordinary (featuring Sharna Bass)
  3. Dust Clears
  4. Rather Be (featuring Jess Glynne)
  5. A+E (featuring Nikki B and Kandaka Moore)
  6. Come Over (featuring Stylo G)
  7. Cologne (featuring Nikki Cislyn and Javeon)
  8. Telephone Banking (featuring Love Ssega)
  9. Up Again (featuring Rae Morris)
  10. Heart on Fire (featuring Elisabeth Troy)
  11. Heart on Fire (featuring Elisabeth Troy)
  12. Birch (featuring Eliza Shaddad)
  13. Outro Movement III
℗ 2014 Atlantic Records