Album by Patsy Cline Listen
  1. Always
  2. Half As Much
  3. Have You Ever Been Lonely
  4. That's How A Heartache Begins
  5. Bill Bailey, Won't You, Please, Come Home?
  6. Love Letters In The Sand
  7. The Wayward Wind
  8. You Belong To Me
  9. I Love You So Much It Hurts
  10. That's My Desire
  11. I Can See An Angel
  12. You Made Me Love You
  13. Crazy Arms
  14. Your Cheatin' Heart
℗ 1987 Hallmark Records