Back To Back

Album by Patsy Cline Listen
  1. Wlkin' After Midnught (Patsy Cline)
  2. A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold) - (Patsy
  3. Just Out Of Reach (Of My Two Open Arms) - (Patsy C
  4. I'm Blue Again (Patsy Cline)
  5. Lovesick Blues (Patsy Cline)
  6. It Wasn't God Made Honk Tonk Angels (Kitty Wells)
  7. Makin' Believe (Kitty Wells)
  8. You Don't Hear (Kitty Wells)
  9. heartbreak U
  10. Password (Kitty Wells)