In Memoriam

Album by Patsy Cline Listen
  1. Walkin' After Midnight
  2. Never No More
  3. I Cried All The Way To The Altar
  4. Honky Tonk Merry-Go-Round
  5. If I Could Only Stay Asleep
  6. Hidin' Out
  7. Cry Not For Me
  8. Walking Dream
  9. Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
  10. Let The Teardrops Fall
  11. Turn The Cards Slowly
℗ 1963 Everest