The New Daylight

Album by Dash Berlin Listen
  1. Till the Sky Falls Down
  2. Man on the Run (ft Jaren)
  3. Wired (feat. Susana Boomhouwer)
  4. Waiting (feat. Emma Hewitt)
  5. Never Cry Again
  6. To Be the One (feat. Idaho)
  7. End of Silence (feat. Nina Deli, Rowald Steyn)
  8. The Night Time
  9. Renegade (feat. DJ Remy)
  10. Janeiro (feat. Solid Sessions)
  11. Feel U Here
  12. The New Daylight
  13. Surround Me
℗ 2009 Armada Music