The Sandman: Season 1 (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series)

Album by David Buckley Listen
  1. The Kingdom of Dreams (Main Title Theme)
  2. Meet Ethel Cripps
  3. The Threshold of Desire
  4. Jessamy's Flight
  5. The Houses of Secrets & Mysteries
  6. Dream's Escape
  7. Johanna & Rachel
  8. The Oldest Game
  9. A Kind Word and a Friendly Face
  10. God Tells Me to Do It
  11. Every Hundred Years
  12. A True Annulet
  13. Dreams Shape the World
  14. The Throne Room of The King of Dreams
  15. Jed Walker, Guardian of Sleepers
  16. Sleep Well, John
  17. New Dreams to Spur the Minds of Men
  18. Even a Nightmare Can Dream
  19. A Remedy for Poison
  20. The Truth of Mankind
  21. Into the Vortex
  22. Return to the White Horse
  23. This Is Fiddler's Green
  24. Children of the Endless
  25. There Is Hope
  26. New Dreams... A New Age
  27. Fortune Go with You
℗ 2022 WaterTower Music / Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.