Album by David Guetta Listen
  1. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin)
  2. What I Did For Love (feat. Emeli Sandé)
  3. No Money No Love (feat. Elliphant & Ms. Dynamite)
  4. Lovers On The Sun (feat. Sam Martin)
  5. Goodbye Friend (feat. The Script)
  6. Lift Me Up (feat. Nico & Vinz & Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
  7. Listen (feat. John Legend)
  8. Bang My Head (feat. Sia)
  9. Yesterday (feat. Bebe Rexha)
  10. Hey Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack)
  11. Sun Goes Down (feat. Magic!)
  12. S.T.O.P (feat. Ryan Tedder)
  13. I'll Keep Loving You (feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy)
  14. The Whisperer (feat. Sia)
℗ 2014 What A Music / Parlophone