Evolution: The Hits

Album by Dead Or Alive Listen
  1. You Spin Me 'Round (Like a Record)
  2. That's the Way (I Like It)
  3. In Too Deep
  4. What I Want
  5. Misty Circles
  6. I'd Do Anything
  7. Lover Come Back (To Me) [2003 Remix]
  8. I'll Save You All My Kisses
  9. Hooked on Love
  10. Come Home (With Me Baby)
  11. My Heart Goes Bang (Get Me to the Doctor)
  12. Sex Drive
  13. Turn Around and Count 2 Ten [2003 Remix]
  14. Hit & Run Lover
  15. Isn't It a Pity
  16. Brand New Lover
  17. Something in My House
  18. You Spin Me 'Round (Like a Record)