Album by Dead Or Alive Listen
  1. Turn Around And Count 2 Ten
  2. Give It Back That Love Is Mine
  3. Baby Don't Say Goodbye
  4. Stop Kicking My Heart Around
  5. Come Home With Me Baby
  6. I Don't Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
  7. Get Out Of My House
  8. I Cannot Carry On
  9. My Forbidden Lover
℗ 1988 Epic Records