Love Songs

Album by Dean Martin Listen
  1. On An Evening In Roma
  2. Pretty Baby
  3. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  4. On The Street Where You Live
  5. You Belong To Me
  6. Return To Me
  7. That's Amore
  8. Memories Are Made Of This
  9. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
  10. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  11. Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)
  12. Everybody Loves Somebody
  13. All I Do Is Dream Of You
  14. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  15. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  16. Take Me In Your Arms
  17. Gentle On My Mind
  18. Sway
  19. I Will
  20. Kiss