No.6 Collaborations Project

Album by Ed Sheeran Listen
  1. Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)
  2. South Of The Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)
  3. Cross Me (feat. Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock)
  4. Take Me Back To London (feat. Stormzy)
  5. Best Part Of Me (feat. YEBBA)
  6. I Don't Care (feat. Justin Bieber)
  7. Antisocial (feat. Travis Scott)
  8. Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)
  9. Feels (feat. Young Thug & J Hus)
  10. Put It All On Me (feat. Ella Mai)
  11. Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)
  12. I Don't Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)
  13. 1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)
  14. Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)
  15. BLOW (feat. Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton)
℗ 2019 Warner Music UK