The Slim Shady

Single/EP by Eminem Listen
  1. Intro (Slim Shady)
  2. Low Down, Dirty
  3. If I Had
  4. Just Don't Give A Fuck
  5. Mommy (Skit)
  6. Just the Two of Us
  7. No One's Iller Feat. Swifty, Bizarre, Fuzz Scoota
  8. Murder Murder
  9. If I Had... (Radio Edit)
  10. Just Don't Give a Fuck (Radio Edit)

More from Eminem

See all discography