Encanto (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Album by Encanto (Disney) Listen
  1. The Family Madrigal
  2. Waiting On A Miracle
  3. Surface Pressure
  4. We Don't Talk About Bruno
  5. What Else Can I Do?
  6. Two Oruguitas (part. Sebastián Yatra)
  7. All Of You
  8. ¡Hola Casita!
  9. Colombia, Mi Encanto (part. Carlos Vives)
  10. Dos Oruguitas (part. Sebastián Yatra)
℗ 2021 Walt Disney Records