**** Live In Phoenix

Album by Fall Out Boy Listen
  1. Thriller
  2. Grand Theft Autumn
  3. Sugar, We're Going Down
  4. Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued
  5. Hum Hallelujah
  6. Tell That Mick He Just Made My List of Things to Do Today
  7. I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (me & You)
  8. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me
  9. Beat It (feat. John Mayer)
  10. Golden
  11. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
  12. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs (Thanks For The Memories)
  13. The Take Over, The Break's Over
  14. Dance, Dance
  15. Saturday
℗ 2008 Island