The Teenagers Featuring Frankie Lymon

Album by Frankie Lymon & the Teenagers Listen
  1. Why Do Fools Fall in Love?
  2. Please Be Mine
  3. Who Can Explain
  4. Share
  5. Love Is a Clown
  6. I Promise To Remember
  7. I Want You To Be My Girl
  8. I'm Not A Know It All
  9. Baby Baby
  10. The ABC's Of Love
  11. Am I Fooling Myself Again
  12. I'm Not a Juvenile Delinquent
℗ 1956 GEE