Never Can Say Goodbye

Album by Gloria Gaynor Listen
  1. Reach Out I Ll Be There
  2. Every Breath I Take
  3. The Power Of Love
  4. The Heat Is On
  5. I Will Survive
  6. Suddenly
  7. Can t Take My Eyes From You
  8. The Eye Of The Tiger
  9. I Am What I Am
  10. The Reason For The Season
  11. Never Can Say Goodbye