The Collection

Album by Gloria Gaynor Listen
  1. I Will Survive
  2. Reach Out, I'll Be There
  3. How High the Moon
  4. Let Me Know (I Have a Rig
  5. All I Need Is Your Sweet
  6. Don't Stop Us
  7. Substitute
  8. Goin' Out of My Head
  9. Anybody Wanna Party
  10. (If You Want It) Do It Yo
  11. Can't Fight the Feelin'
  12. One Number One
  13. I've Got You Under My Ski
  14. Tonight
  15. Honey Bee
  16. This Love Affair
  17. We Can Start All Over Aga
  18. Walk On By