20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection

Album by The Isley Brothers Listen
  1. This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak for You)
  2. I Guess I'll Always Love You
  3. Take Some Time Out for Love
  4. Put Yourself in My Place
  5. That's the Way Love Is
  6. Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While)
  7. Got to Have You Back
  8. Just Ain't Enough Love
  9. I Hear a Symphony
  10. All Because I Love You
  11. Behind a Painted Smile