Here We Go Again

Album by The Isley Brothers Listen
  1. Introduction
  2. Here We Go Again
  3. Between The Sheets
  4. Smooth Sailin' Tonight
  5. Voyage To Atlantis
  6. Take Me To The Next Phase/ Thank You Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin (medley)
  7. Footsteps In The Dark
  8. Hello It's Me
  9. For The Love Of You
  10. Summer Breeze
  11. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  12. That Lady
  13. It's Your Thing/ Shout/ Gonna Have a Funky Good Time (medley)