Album by The Isley Brothers Listen
  1. Here We Go Again
  2. Between The Sheets
  3. Smooth Sailin' Tonight
  4. Voyage To Atlantis
  5. Take Me To The Next Phase
  6. Choosey Lover/ Footsteps In The Dark/ Groove With You/ Hello It's Me/ Don't Say Goodnight (It's Time For Love)/ Spend The Night (medley)
  7. Who's That Lady
  8. It's Your Thing
  9. Shout
  10. For The Love Of You
  11. Fight The Power
  12. Make Me Say It Again