Soul On The Rocks

Album by The Isley Brothers Listen
  1. Got To Have You Back
  2. That's The Way Love Is
  3. Whispers (Gettin' Louder)
  4. Tell Me It's Just a Rumor Baby
  5. One Too Many Heartaches
  6. It's Out Of The Question
  7. Why When Love Is Gone
  8. Save Me From This Misery
  9. Little Miss Sweetness
  10. Good Things
  11. Catching Up On Time
  12. Behind a Painted Smile