Early Days: Best Of Led Zeppelin (vol.1)

Album by Led Zeppelin Listen
  1. Good Times Bad Times
  2. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  3. Dazed And Confused
  4. Communication Breakdown
  5. Whole Lotta Love
  6. What Is And What Should Never Be
  7. Immigrant Song
  8. Since I've Been Loving You
  9. Black Dog
  10. Rock And Roll
  11. The Battle Of Evermore
  12. When The Levee Breaks
  13. Stairway To Heaven
℗ 1978 Atlantic Records