Album by Lil Peep Listen
  1. HellBoy
  2. Drive By (feat. Xavier Wulf)
  3. OMFG
  4. The Song They Played (When I Crashed Into The Wall)
  5. Fucked Up
  6. Cobain (feat. Lil Tracy)
  7. Gucci Mane
  8. Interlude
  9. Worlds Away
  10. Red Drop Shawty (feat. KirbLaGoop)
  11. Girls (feat. Horsehead)
  12. Nose Ring
  13. We Think Too Much
  14. The Last Thing I Wanna do
  15. Walk Away As The Door Slams (feat. Lil Tracy)
  16. Move On, Be Strong