The King of Rock and Roll

Album by Little Richard Listen
  1. King of Rock 'n' Roll
  2. Joy To The World
  3. Brown Sugar
  4. In The Name
  5. Dancing in the Street
  6. Midnight Special
  7. The Way You Do the Things You Do
  8. Green Power
  9. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  10. Settin 'The Woods On Fire
  11. Born on the Bayou
℗ 1971 Reprise