Die Tomorrow

Album by Lord Of The Lost Listen
  1. Live Today
  2. Die Tomorrow
  3. Black lolita
  4. Blood For Blood
  5. Never Let You Go (feat. Ulrike Goldmann)
  6. Shut Up When You're Talking To Me
  7. Heart For Sale
  8. From Venus To Mars
  9. See You Soon
  10. My Heart Is Black
  11. Your Victories
  12. Credo
  13. Letters To Home
  14. Eure Siege (ft. Alex Wesselsky Of Eisbrecher)
  15. Marching Into Sunset
  16. Words Of Sadness
  17. The Eyes Of Love Are Blind
  18. Do You Wanna Die Without a Scar
℗ 2012 Out Of Line