Crazy Love

Album by Michael Bublé Listen
  1. Cry Me A River
  2. All Of Me
  3. Georgia On My Mind
  4. Crazy Love
  5. Haven't Met You Yet
  6. All I Do Is Dream of You
  7. Hold On
  8. Heartache Tonight
  9. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You (meets MSG)
  10. Baby (you've Got What It Takes) feat. Sharon Jones and The Dap-Kings
  11. At This Moment
  12. Stardust
  13. Whatever It Takes
℗ 2009 Reprise Records