Thor: Love and Thunder (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Album by Michael Giacchino Listen
  1. Mama's Got a Brand New Hammer
  2. Just Desert
  3. Indigarr with the Diva
  4. The Not Ready for New Asgard Players
  5. See Jane Thor
  6. Distressed Out
  7. Gorr Animals
  8. A Gorr Phobia
  9. The Ax Games
  10. Thorring to New Heights
  11. Show Intel
  12. We're Not Emos We're Gods
  13. The Zeus Fanfares
  14. I Was In the Pool!
  15. Saving Face
  16. Utter Lunarcy
  17. Think on Your Defeat
  18. Bedside Hammer
  19. Temple-itis
  20. Surely, Temple
  21. The Power of Thor Propels You
  22. Foster? I Barely Know Her!
  23. Jane Stop This Crazy Thing
  24. One Wish to Rule Them All
  25. All's Fair in Love and Thor
  26. Bawl and Jane
  27. The Kids are Alright
  28. The Ballad of Love and Thunder
℗ 2022 Marvel Music, Inc.