Divine Collection

Album by Bette Midler Listen
  1. Hello in There
  2. Do You Want To Dance
  3. From a Distance
  4. Chapel of Love
  5. Only in Miami
  6. When a Man Loves a Woman
  7. Rose
  8. Miss Otis Regrets
  9. Shiver Me Timbers
  10. Wind Beneath My Wings
  11. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
  12. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  13. Friends
  14. In My Life