Plastic Hearts

Album by Miley Cyrus Listen
  1. WTF Do I Know
  2. Plastic Hearts
  3. Angels Like You
  4. Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa)
  5. Gimme What I Want
  6. Night Crawling (feat. Billy Idol)
  7. Midnight Sky
  8. High
  9. Hate Me
  10. Bad Karma (feat. Joan Jett)
  11. Never Be Me
  12. Golden G String
  13. Edge of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix) (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  14. Heart of Glass (Live from the iHeartMusic Festival)
  15. Zombie (Live from the NIVA Save Our Stages Festival)
℗ 2020 RCA