Theatre of Pain

Album by Mötley Crüe Listen
  1. City Boy Blues
  2. Smokin' In The Boys Room
  3. Louder Than Hell
  4. Keep Your Eye On The Money
  5. Home Sweet Home
  6. Tonight (We Need A Lover)
  7. Use It Or Lose It
  8. Save Our Souls
  9. Raise Your Hands To Rock
  10. Fight For Your Rights
℗ 1985 Elektra Records