...Featuring Norah Jones

Album by Norah Jones Listen
  1. Love Me (ft
  2. Virginia Moon (ft
  3. Turn Them (ft
  4. Baby It's Cold Outside (ft
  5. Bull Rider (ft
  6. Ruler Of My Heart (ft. Dirty Dozen Brass Band)
  7. The Best Part (ft
  8. Take Off Your Cool (ft
  9. Life Is Better (ft. Q-tip)
  10. Soon The New Day (ft
  11. Little Lou, Prophet Jack, Ugly John (ft
  12. Here We Go Again (ft. Ray Charles)
  13. Loretta (ft
  14. Dear John (ft
  15. Creepin' In (ft. Dolly Parton)
  16. Court & Spark (ft
  17. More Than This (ft
  18. Blue Bayou (ft
℗ 2010 Blue Note Records