The Truth About Love

Album by P!nk Listen
  1. Are We All We Are
  2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
  3. Try
  4. Just Give Me a Reason (feat. Nate Ruess)
  5. True Love (feat. Lily Rose Cooper)
  6. How Come You're Not Here
  7. Slut Like You
  8. The Truth About Love
  9. Beam Me Up
  10. Walk Of Shame
  11. Here Comes The Weekend (feat. Eminem)
  12. Where Did The Beat Go?
  13. The Great Escape