Planet Pit (Verson Deluxe)

Album by Pitbull Listen
  1. Mr. Wolwrwide
  2. Give Me Everything (Tonight) (feat. Ne-yo)
  3. Rain Over Me (feat. Marc Anthony)
  4. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor)
  5. Pause
  6. Come & Go (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  7. Shake Senora (feat. T-pain & Sean Paul)
  8. International Love (Ft. Chris Brown)
  9. Castle Made Of Sand (feat. Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik)
  10. Took My Love (feat. Red Foo, Vein & David Rush)
  11. Where Do We Go Frowm Here (feat Chris Brown)
  12. Something For The DJ's
  13. Mr. Right Now (Ft. Akon)
  14. Shake Senora (feat. T-pain & Sean Paul)
  15. Oye Baby (feat. Nicola Fasano)
  16. My Kinda Girl (feat. Nelly)
℗ 2011 J-Records