Poo Bear Presents: Bearthday Music

Album by Poo Bear Listen
  1. Hard 2 Face Reality (feat. Justin Bieber & Jay Eletronica)
  2. Put You Love Where Your Mouth Is (feat. Jennifer Lopez)
  3. Perdido (feat. J Balvin)
  4. Will I See You (feat. Anitta)
  5. All We Can Do (feat. Juanes)
  6. Shade (feat. Elvana)
  7. Inevitable (feat. Sasha Sirota)
  8. Either (feat. Zara Larsson)
  9. From Here (feat. Nikki Vianna & LAZR)
  10. That Shit Go (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  11. Moves (feat. Nechie)
  12. Vegas (feat. LAZR)
  13. On My Kids (feat. RaRa)
  14. Blessing And A Curse (feat. Ashley Joi)
  15. Early Or Late
℗ 2018 Bearthday Music