Invasion Of Your Privacy

Album by Ratt Listen
  1. You're In Love
  2. Never Use Love
  3. Lay It Down
  4. Give It All
  5. Closer To My Heart
  6. Between The Eyes
  7. What You Give Is What You Get
  8. Got Me On The Line
  9. You Should Know By Now
  10. Dangerous But Worth The Risk
℗ 1985 Atlantic