Platinum & Gold

Album by Rick Astley Listen
  1. Never Gonna Give You Up
  2. Together Forever
  3. She Wants To Dance With Me
  4. It Would Take A Strong, Strong Man
  5. Cry For Help
  6. Giving Up On Love
  7. Hopelessly
  8. My Arms Keep Missing You
  9. I'll Never Set You Free
  10. Just Good Friends
  11. I'll Be Fine
  12. Some Kinda Love