20th Century Masters: The Millenniumm Collection Vol. 2

Album by Rick James Listen
  1. Standing on the Top [12-Inch Version]
  2. All Night Long
  3. I'm a Sucker for Your Love
  4. Ebony Eyes
  5. Little Runaway
  6. Strut Your Stuff
  7. In My House [12-Inch Version]
  8. Seduction [12-Inch Version]
  9. If You Should Ever Be Lonely
  10. The Bells
  11. Fire and Desire