Album by Robin Schulz Listen
  1. Prayer in C (feat. Lilly Wood and the Prick)
  2. Willst Du (radio mix) (feat. Alligatoah)
  3. No Rest for the Wicked (Robin Schulz edit) (feat. Lykke Li)
  4. Rather Be (Robin Schulz edit) (feat. Clean Bandit, Jess Glynne)
  5. We Don't Have to Take Our Clothes Off (radio mix) (feat. Lexer, Nico Pusch)
  6. House on Fire (radio mix) (feat. Me & My Monkey)
  7. Taking Me Home (radio mix) (feat. HEYHEY)
  8. Never Know Me (radio mix) (feat. Dansir)
  9. Waves (Robin Schulz Radio Edit) (feat. Mr. Probz)
  10. Summer Nights (radio mix) (feat. Scheinizzl, Chroph, David Lageder)
  11. Spree Ahoi (radio edit) (feat. Thomas Lizzara)
  12. Hier Mit Dir (Robin Schulz radio mix) (feat. Tom Thaler & Basil)
  13. Changes (Robin Schulz remix - radio edit) (feat. Pnau, Faul, Wad Ad)
  14. A Sky Full of Stars (Robin Schulz edit) (feat. Coldplay)
  15. Whatever (radio mix) (feat. Stil & Bense)
  16. In the Morning Light (radio mix) (feat. Alex Schulz)
℗ 2014 Tonspiel