Interprets Billie Holiday

Album by Sam Cooke Listen
  1. Good Morning Heartache
  2. Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be?)
  3. Solitude
  4. Crazy She Calls Me
  5. Blue Moon
  6. Lover Come Back To Me
  7. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  8. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
  9. Tain't Nobody's Business If I Do
  10. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
℗ 1975 RCA